Home   About Us The NDS Advantage Case Studies Contact Customer Access
 © 2014 Network Distribution Solutions

Welcome to Network Distribution Solutions.
For information on one of the four Regional Carriers shown below and our Network of Member Carriers, click your region on the map below.

  Eric Behrmann at 618-512-3083 or ebehrmann@lanterdist.com
  Cheryl Hill at 618-540-9020 (cell) or chill@lanterdist.com
  David Hoffmann at 901-603-5707 (cell) or dhoffmann@lanterdist.com
  Mike Brieger at 616-502-2586 or mbrieger@krclogistics.com
  Terry Esposito at 716-874-6156 or tesposito@escrotrans.com
  Tony Burvid at 716-874-6156 or tburvid@escrotrans.com
  Scott Weiss at 877-896-3406 or scottw@dtslogistx.com